2017 Board of Directors

 

Executive Board Members
           
     Commissioner                               Ian McGrath
                                                                ian@tantasquasoccer.com

     Head Referee                                Jack Keough
                                                                jack@tantasquasoccer.com

     Treasurer                                        Ian McGrath
                                                                ian@tantasquasoccer.com

     Secrertary                                       Doug Blakeley

                                                                doug@tantasquasoccer.com

     Coaching Director                        Kelly Parent
                                                                kelly@tantasquasoccer.com                                                           

     Fields & Equipment Director     Mark Mickalak

                                                                mark@tantasquasoccer.com

     Travel Coordinator                       Bill Bailey
          (Boys Teams)                              bill@tantasquasoccer.com
    

     Travel Coordinator                       Megan Panek

         (Girls Teams)                               megan@tantasquasoccer.com


     Board of Directors Email            trysoccer@tantasquasoccer.com  
    (includes all Board members)      
                                                           

 Town Coordinators

            Brimfield                              John Buday
                                                           john@tantasquasoccer.com

            Brookfield                           Lisa Hanrahan
                                                           lisa@tantasquasoccer.com

            Holland                                Heather Blakeley
                                                           heather@tantasquasoccer.com

            Sturbridge                          Jen Bailey
                                                           jen@tantasquasoccer,com

            Wales                                   Peter Higgins
                                                           peter@tantasquasoccer.com